Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Angry Birds Season Is Now Available For Download

Today, Rovio announced the latest installment of Angry Birds, which is entitled, "Seasons." Not only does it include a Christmas theme, but it provides the Halloween edition as well. Yes, that means you get 70 levels of pig squashing awesomeness.

However, before you get too excited about unlocking all 25 levels today, you must know that each level corresponds to a calendar day in December. That's right, one level per day until Christmas. It reminds me of that calendar I had as a kid where each day revealed another piece of chocolate. Pretty neat if you ask me.

If you're interested in playing (and I know you are), stop by your local Android Market or GetJar and download the game for FREE!

If you already have the game, what do you think about it so far? What do you think about only playing one level per day?

If you like what you've read, take this opportunity to subscribe to my RSS Feed and Newsletter.  However, don't forget to connect with me on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Google Buzz, or Friendfeed.


Post a Comment

Damond L. Nollan, M.B.A.

Toll-free: (919) 912-9121
E-mail: Contact Me


Powered by Blogger.